The Release Schedule of Helldivers 2 In Various Regions

0
87
Helldivers 2 release date

Helldivers 2 release Time: Earlier this week, developers shared the release timing of Helldivers 2, scheduled for February 8, 2024. The global launch times were provided, enabling players to anticipate the game’s release in their respective regions and prepare accordingly.

Helldivers 2 is a squad-based, third-person shooter game depicting the elite forces of the Helldivers engaged in an intergalactic battle against emerging alien threats, striving to cleanse the galaxy of their presence.

What time does Helldivers 2 release?

As previously mentioned, Helldivers 2 is scheduled for release on February 8, 2024. A countdown timer has been provided to help players track the remaining time until the game’s release.

Here are the global launch times for Helldivers 2 across all major regions:

 

Time Zone Release date & time
Pacific Time 1 am on February 8
Central Time 3 am on February 8
Eastern Time 4 am on February 8
UK Time 9 am on February 8
Central Europe Time 10 am on February 8
Indian Time 2.30 pm on February 8
China Standard Time 5 pm on February 8
Japan Time 6 pm on February 8
Australian Time 8 pm on February 8
New Zealand TIme 10 pm on February 8

 

The game is scheduled for release on PC (Steam) and PlayStation 5. As of now, there are no plans for its release on Xbox, Nintendo Switch, or any other platforms. Pre-orders for Helldivers 2 became available in September 2023, shortly after the announcement of the release date.

 

FAQs on Helldivers 2

Do you know if Helldivers 2 really operates on a single-player mode?

Helldivers 2 is a multiplayer, squad-based game where players collaborate in online co-op missions. While primarily focused on multiplayer gameplay, players also have the choice to tackle missions solo. Notably, the game does not include a single-player campaign mode.

What are the number of players that can join while playing Helldivers 2?
A maximum of 4 players can comfortably join in online multiplayer to play the title

What does Helldivers 2 Super Citizen Edition contain?
The Super Citizen Edition includes the ‘DP-53 Savior of the Free’ Armor Set, the ‘Will of the People’ Cape, the ‘MP-98 Knight’ Weapon, Super Citizen Status, the Stratagem Hero Ship Game, and the ‘Steeled Veterans’ Premium Warbond.

 

Also Read: Helldivers 2 Surpasses Expectations with Over 1 Million Units Sold

 

 

Find all the interesting and recent entertainment news across the world. Bollywoodnewsflash brings you the highlights of all the trending Hollywood News. Stay calm and updated for the latest news directly from the world of entertainment.

 

 

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter Google News