Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 Release Date & Predictions: What to Expect from Yuta-Yuji Vs. Sukuna Showdown

0
656
Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251

Here’s everything we know about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251, from its release date to what you can expect in the upcoming issue.

 

 

 

As the release date for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 draws near, anticipation is building. The previous installment kicked off a brutal confrontation between Yuta, Yuji, and the King of Curses.

Junya Fukuda, the series editor, has no intentions of slowing down the pace or calming the atmosphere in the upcoming issue.

Continuing the high-octane action from the previous chapter, the next installment promises to maintain its ferocious intensity.

Picking up from the nail-biting cliffhanger, the new chapter will delve deeper into the untamed battle, inevitably raising more questions along the way. Here’s a preview of what’s to come in the upcoming chapter later this week.

 

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 251 Release Date

JJK 251 is slated to release on Monday, February 19, at 12 AM JST. The release date and time depend on your location. Different regions have a separate release window. Find the premiere timings for your time zone below:

  • Eastern Time (ET): Sunday, February 18, at 10 AM
  • Central Time (CT): Sunday, February 18, at 9 AM
  • Mountain Time (MT): Sunday, February 18, at 8 AM
  • Pacific Time (PT): Sunday, February 18, at 7 AM
  • GMT: Sunday, February 18, at 3 PM
  • CET: Sunday, February 18, at 4 PM
  • IST: Sunday, February 18, at 8:30 PM
  • AEST: Monday, February 19, at 2 AM
  • NZDT: Monday, February 19, at 4 AM

 

Where to Check Jujutsu Kaisen Manga Chapter 251?

The next chapter of Jujutsu Kaisen can be accessed on the official websites of Viz Media, MANGAPlus by Shueisha, or Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ app.

While the former websites allow readers to access the new issue for free, the app requires a subscription to read the latest Jujutsu Kaisen manga releases.

 

What to Expect from JJK Chapter 251?

The latest information actually got leaked on the internet has revealed what the next chapter will be about. With Yuta and Yuji taking on Sukuna, the next chapter is set to deliver another thrilling and action-packed story.

In the previous chapter, Yuta discovered a way to copy and improve Sukuna’s Cursed Technique. While in Chapter 250, he used it against the King of Curses, the upcoming chapter will explore how he managed to do this.

Then, we’ll see Yuta and Yuji engage in an intense battle with Sukuna.

This time, Yuji’s determination to “end everything” will be at its peak as he sees this as his last chance to defeat Sukuna and save Megumi.

Yuji might even resort to extreme tactics, such as spitting blood on Sukuna’s face.

But Sukuna won’t just sit back and take the punishment. He’ll fight back with his own attacks to gain the upper hand. Will Yuji and Yuta allow him to take control of the fight?

For Yuji, nothing is more important than defeating Sukuna and bringing Megumi back.

Flashbacks are expected to delve into this important issue. Fans can also expect a surprise intervention from Maki.

The leaks also confirm the editor’s closing remarks for the chapter: “A THURST (OF SWORD) FROM A DEMON WITH NO CURSED ENERGY.”

 

 

 

Find all the interesting and recent Gaming news across the world. Bollywoodnewsflash brings you the highlights of all the trending Hollywood News. Stay calm and updated for the latest news directly from the world of entertainment.

 

 

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter Google News